May 2022 Newsletter

Bring on the Spring!

I’m a Floridian travelling in New England. It’s forty degrees and I’m freezing! I would much rather read about cold places in our books than be in them!

Happy Reading!

 

New in hardcover and ebook!

 

Disappeared by Bonnar Spring

Perfect for fans of Tana French and Martin Cruz Smith  
Two sisters in Morocco — when Fay vanishes, Julie must find her. But soon both get caught in a web of lies.

“Authentic and thrilling.”   —Steve Berry, New York Times  best-selling author

 

exit strategy richards

Exit Strategy by Linda Richards

Fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Dexter will love Exit Strategy  
Can a hired killer keep someone alive? Does she even want to?

“Brilliant. Terrifying. Compulsively readable.”   —Hallie Ephron, New York Times  best-selling author

 

Now in paperback!

 

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Stephen King 

A tranquil cottage. A beautiful lake. A lurking evil.

“Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting.”  —Harlan Coben, New York Times best-selling author

 

Now in audiobook!

 

A shattered life. A killer for hire. Can she stop? Does she want to?

Her assignments were always to kill someone. That’s what a hitman—or hitwoman—is paid to do, and that is what she does. Then comes a surprise assignment—keep someone alive.

“Provocative and powerful.”—Gayle Lynds, New York Times best-selling author

 

Free Book of the Month

For the entire month of May, we’re giving away THE LOST CONCERTO for free! This is the first book in the Maggie O’Shea Mystery series. You can then follow it up with DARK RHAPSODY and SHADOW MUSIC, the next books in the series. Don’t miss this great opportunity to start a new series!