July 2022 Newsletter

Hot summer reading

It’s mid-summer and it is pretty hot. But not as hot as our new releases! In hardcover and e-book: ABIDING CONVICTION by Stephen M. Murphy. A judge on trial—it doesn’t get hotter than that! Plus two titles now out in paperback—BAD SCENE by Max Tomlinson and CITY PROBLEMS by Steve Goble—and two in audiobooks!

Happy summer reading!

 

New in hardcover and ebook!

Abiding Conviction by Stephen M. Murphy

Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will love the courtroom drama

Lawyer Dutch Francis faces a huge dilemma: Search for his missing wife, or defend his high-profile client?

“Impossible to put down.” —John Lescroart, New York Times  best-selling author

 

Now in paperback!

Bad Scene by Max Tomlinson

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s gritty noir suspense

1978 San Francisco — A city in turmoil and Colleen Hayes is in the dead center of it.

“Twists that entertain and magnetize.” —Steve Berry, New York Times  best-selling author

 

\

City Problems by Steve Goble

Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and John Sanford

A missing girl—an awakening of old demons—lives changed forever.

“An authentic compelling story.” —William Kent Krueger, New York Times  best-selling author

 

Now in audiobook!

Abiding Conviction by Stephen M. Murphy

Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will love the courtroom drama

Lawyer Dutch Francis faces a huge dilemma: Search for his missing wife, or defend his high-profile client?

“Impossible to put down.” —John Lescroart, New York Times  best-selling author

 

Backstory by William L. Myers, Jr.

A unique blend, perfect for fans of The Bourne Identity as well as fans of Gone Girl

Hunting one killer—he finds another—in the mirror.

“A riveting tale of murder, missteps, and memory.” —Roberta Gately, author of the Jessie Novak mystery thriller series

 

Free Book of the Month

Category Five by Philip Donlay

For the entire month of July, we’re giving away CATEGORY FIVE for free! This is the first book in the Donovan Nash Thriller series. You can then follow it up with CODE BLACKZERO SEPARATION, and the other five books in the series. Don’t miss this great opportunity to jump into this highly acclaimed series!