Technology

  • Broken Genius
    Broken Genius by Drew Murray
    Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s Missing You and James Patterson’s Invisible In 2011, Will Parker, the young prodigy CEO of a big tech company makes a coding mistake that costs a college student her life. To assuage his guilt, Will pursues a career in the FBI Cyber Division. Now, Special Agent ...

    Will Parker, a genius with considerable baggage and even more wealth, works for the FBI. ...Charlaine Harris, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Death of a Messenger
    Death of a Messenger by Robert McCaw
    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke On Hawaiʻi Island, an anonymous 911 caller reports a body at Pōhakuloa, the Army’s live-fire training area. Hilo Chief Detective Koa Kāne, a cop with his own secret criminal past, finds a mutilated corpse—bearing all the hallmarks of ancient ritual sacrifice. Koa ...

    [Off the Grid] sizzles with tension and twists that entertain and magnetize. Danger and drama ...Steve Berry, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Exit Strategy
    Exit Strategy by Linda L Richards
    A shattered life. A killer for hire. Can she stop? Her assignments were always to kill someone. That’s what a hitman—or hitwoman—is paid to do—and that is what she does. Then comes a surprise assignment—keep someone alive! She is hired to protect Virginia Martin, the stunning and brilliant chief technology officer of ...