Coming Soon

  • Bad Scene
    Bad Scene by Max Tomlinson
    Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s gritty noir suspense When PI and ex-con, Colleen Hayes, learns that a local neo-Nazi group are talking about shooting the mayor, she thinks it’s just another rumor—until her source, a humble street newspaper vendor, winds up in SF General, beaten to a pulp. To add to ...

  • Beyond the Headlines
    Beyond the Headlines by R.G. Belsky & R.G. Belsky
    Beyond the Headlines is perfect for fans of Robert Crais and Harlan Coben Laurie Bateman was living the American dream. Since her arrival as ...

    In today’s world of fake news and alternate facts, R. G. Belsky reminds us why ...Lee Goldberg, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Blind Vigil
    Blind Vigil by Matt Coyle
    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and John Sandford  Blinded by a gunshot wound to the face while working as a private investigator nine months ago, Rick Cahill is now sure of only one thing: he has to start a new life and leave his old one behind. He’s still ...

    [Blind Vigil is] emotionally wrenching and haunting . . . a visceral tour de force ...T. Jefferson Parker, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Broken Genius
    Broken Genius by Drew Murray
    Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s Missing You and James Patterson’s Invisible In 2011, Will Parker, the young prodigy CEO of a big tech company makes a coding mistake that costs a college student her life. To assuage his guilt, Will pursues a career in the FBI Cyber Division. Now, Special Agent ...

    Will Parker, a genius with considerable baggage and even more wealth, works for the FBI. ...Charlaine Harris, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • City Problems
    City Problems by Steve Goble
    Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and John Sanford Ed Runyon bolted from the NYPD after a runaway teen case fell through the cracks and turned into a nightmarish murder. Now, he’s learned to bury the rage that consumed him, cope with depression, and enjoy life as a Mifflin County sheriff’s ...

  • Death of a Messenger
    Death of a Messenger by Robert McCaw
    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke On Hawaiʻi Island, an anonymous 911 caller reports a body at Pōhakuloa, the Army’s live-fire training area. Hilo Chief Detective Koa Kāne, a cop with his own secret criminal past, finds a mutilated corpse—bearing all the hallmarks of ancient ritual sacrifice. Koa ...

    [Off the Grid] sizzles with tension and twists that entertain and magnetize. Danger and drama ...Steve Berry, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Diver's Paradise
    Diver's Paradise by Davin Goodwin
    After 25 years on the job, Detective Roscoe Conklin trades his badge for a pair of shorts and sandals and moves to Bonaire, a small island nestled in the southern Caribbean. But the warm water, palm trees, and sunsets are derailed when his long-time police-buddy and friend back home, is ...

    Diver’s Paradise starts off with a bang and never lets up! A fantastic Caribbean mystery that ...Ward Larsen, USA Today best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Endings
    Endings by Linda L Richards
    Fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Dexter will love Endings What would it take for you to kill someone for money? And if you did, who—or what—would you have become? These are the question one woman faces when she loses everyone she loves and everything she has. When ...

  • Fatal Intent
    Fatal Intent by Tammy Euliano
    Perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs and Tess Gerritsen When her elderly patients start dying at home days after minor surgery, anesthesiologist Dr. Kate Downey wants to know why. The surgeon, not so much. “Old people die, that’s what they do,” is his response. When Kate presses, surgeon Charles Ricken places ...

    Medical suspense as sharp as it gets.  Euliano is off to a good, no, a ...Kathy Reichs, New York Times best-selling author of the Temperance Brennan Bones series
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Fire and Vengeance
    Fire and Vengeance by Robert McCaw
    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke Having killed his father’s nemesis and gotten away with it, Hilo, Hawaiʻi Chief Detective Koa Kāne, is not your ordinary cop. Estranged from his younger brother, who has been convicted of multiple crimes, he is not from a typical law enforcement ...

    Moves with volcanic force to a heartfelt, gripping conclusion. Rick Mofina, USA Today best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Gumshoe in the Dark
    Gumshoe in the Dark by Rob Leininger
    The perfect mix of John Sanford, Randy Wayne White, and Carl Hiaasen Nevada’s attorney general is missing. At dusk on a deserted Nevada highway in a thunderstorm, ex-IRS agent and PI-in-training Mortimer Angel comes across a pretty, scantily-clad girl—Harper Leland. She’s cold and alone, thirty miles from the nearest town. When Mort ...

  • Rigged
    Rigged by D. P. Lyle
    Perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen and Janet Evanovich First loves are never forgotten. Ever. Certainly not for Tommy “Pancake” Jeffers. His first-kiss, sixth-grade love, Emily, who he has not seen since grammar school, is sliding toward divorce in the artsy Gulf Coast town of Fairhope, Alabama. Longly Investigations has been ...

    Snappy patter and amusing riffs . . . [A] Glock-blazing conclusion. This series just keeps ...Publishers Weekly
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Ruthless
    The Ruthless by David Putnam
    Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and Michael Connelly Pushed to his emotional limit, Los Angeles County Sheriff Deputy Bruno Johnson struggles to hold his family together while immersed in his unrelenting career. His daughter, Olivia, is a teen mom to twin toddlers; her common-law husband, Derek Sams, is a thug; ...

    The Ruthless a true thriller that is fast-paced, with twists and turns you will never ...D. P. Lyle, Macavity and Benjamin Franklin Award-winning author of Rigged
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Well of Ice
    The Well of Ice by Andrea Carter
    Perfect for fans of character driven mysteries with a powerful sense of place December on the Inishowen Peninsula in County Donegal—and solicitor Benedicta “Ben” O’Keeffe is working flat out before the Christmas holidays. While on a trip to Dublin to visit her parents, she runs into Luke Kirby—the man who ...