Coming Soon

  • Blind Vigil
    Blind Vigil by Matt Coyle
    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and John Sandford  Blinded by a gunshot wound to the face while working as a private investigator nine months ago, Rick Cahill is now sure of only one thing: he has to start a new life and leave his old one behind. He’s still ...

  • Broken Genius
    Broken Genius by Drew Murray
    Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s Missing You and James Patterson’s Invisible In 2011, Will Parker, the young prodigy CEO of a big tech company makes a coding mistake that costs a college student her life. To assuage his guilt, Will pursues a career in the FBI Cyber Division. Now, Special Agent ...

    Will Parker, a genius with considerable baggage and even more wealth, works for the FBI. ...Charlaine Harris, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Death of a Messenger
    Death of a Messenger by Robert McCaw
    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke On Hawaiʻi Island, an anonymous 911 caller reports a body at Pōhakuloa, the Army’s live-fire training area. Hilo Chief Detective Koa Kāne, a cop with his own secret criminal past, finds a mutilated corpse—bearing all the hallmarks of ancient ritual sacrifice. Koa ...

  • Diver's Paradise
    Diver's Paradise by Davin Goodwin
    After 25 years on the job, Detective Roscoe Conklin trades his badge for a pair of shorts and sandals and moves to Bonaire, a small island nestled in the southern Caribbean. But the warm water, palm trees, and sunsets are derailed when his long-time police-buddy and friend back home, is ...

    Diver’s Paradise starts off with a bang and never lets up! A fantastic Caribbean mystery that ...Ward Larsen, USA Today best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Fire and Vengeance
    Fire and Vengeance by Robert McCaw
    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke Having killed his father’s nemesis and gotten away with it, Hilo, Hawaiʻi Chief Detective Koa Kāne, is not your ordinary cop. Estranged from his younger brother, who has been convicted of multiple crimes, he is not from a typical law enforcement ...

  • Girl Who Wasn't There
    The Girl Who Wasn't There by Vincent Zandri
    Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins Sidney O’Keefe just wants to spend a peaceful weekend alone with his wife and daughter in the vacation paradise of Lake Placid, New York—now that he’s been paroled after a ten year stretch in a maximum-security prison. But any illusion of a ...

  • Heartless
    The Heartless by David Putnam
    Former LA County Deputy Bruno Johnson is now a bailiff in the courts having stepped down from his role on the Violent Crimes Team to spend more time with his daughter, Olivia. Bruno fears his job decision may have come too late when he gets a frantic call to extricate ...

    “Not since the heyday of Joseph Wambaugh has an ex-cop brought his street experience to ...Lee Goldberg, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Last Scoop
    The Last Scoop by R.G. Belsky
    Clare Carlson is perfect for fans of Sue Grafton’s Kinsey Millhone and Sara Paretsky’s V.I. Warshawski Martin Barlow was TV news director Clare Carlson’s first newspaper editor, a beloved mentor who inspired her career as a journalist. But, since retiring from his newspaper job, he had become a kind of pathetic ...

  • Leonardo Gulag
    The Leonardo Gulag by Kevin Doherty
    Perfect for fans who love the artistry of Daniel Silva and the passion of Greg Iles Stalin’s Russia, 1950. Brilliant young artist Pasha Kalmenov is arrested and sent without trial to a forced-labor camp in the Arctic gulag. This is a camp like no other. Although conditions are harsh and degrading, ...

    [The Leonardo Gulag is] an extraordinary novel with a fresh and unique premise — one ...Steve Berry, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Lost Tomorrows (Rick Cahill Novel #6)
    Lost Tomorrows (Rick Cahill Novel #6) by Matt Coyle
    A phone call thrusts Rick Cahill’s past and all its tragic consequences into his present. Krista Landingham, his former partner on the Santa Barbara Police Department, is dead. When Rick goes to the funeral in the city where his wife was murdered and where he is seen as guilty for ...

    Sharp, suspenseful, and poignant, Lost Tomorrows hits like a breaking wave and pulls readers into ...Meg Gardiner, Edgar Award-winning author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • President's Dossier
    The President's Dossier by James A Scott
    Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva and Nelson DeMille Fired for bias against the U.S. president, ex-CIA Russia expert Max Geller gets a chance to redeem his reputation and make a fortune when he is hired to investigate the president’s incriminating ties to Moscow. Jill Rucker, an undercover CIA agent, is ...

  • Reflecting Pool
    The Reflecting Pool by Otho Eskin
    Marko Zorn, a Washington D.C. homicide detective with expensive tastes in art, classic cars, and women, must take on extra work—not always strictly legal, often unorthodox and usually dangerous—to supplement his income—work which requires his special combination of skill and steel nerves. Although he’s skilled at navigating the corridors of ...

  • Rigged
    Rigged by D. P. Lyle
    Perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen and Janet Evanovich First loves are never forgotten. Ever. Certainly not for Tommy “Pancake” Jeffers. His first-kiss, sixth-grade love, Emily, who he has not seen since grammar school, is sliding toward divorce in the artsy Gulf Coast town of Fairhope, Alabama. Longly Investigations has been ...

  • Ruthless
    The Ruthless by David Putnam
    Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and Michael Connelly Pushed to his emotional limit, Los Angeles County Sheriff Deputy Bruno Johnson struggles to hold his family together while immersed in his unrelenting career. His daughter, Olivia, is a teen mom to twin toddlers; her common-law husband, Derek Sams, is a thug; ...

  • Tie Die
    Tie Die by Max Tomlinson
    Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s noir suspense Back in London’s swinging 60s, Steve Cook was teen idol number one. But that changed when a sixteen-year-old fan was found dead in his hotel room bed. Steve’s career came to a crashing halt after he was dumped by his record company and ...