Coming Soon

  • Accusation
    Accusation by Paul Batista
    USA Today Best-Selling Author An icon’s life implodes—at two in the morning World renowned, revered actor Aaron Julian is awakened at two a.m. by his agent who informs him that he has been accused of sexual harassment. Young actresses will break the story on prime-time TV that morning—with their lawyer, the attorney ...

  • Bad Scene
    Bad Scene by Max Tomlinson
    Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s gritty noir suspense When PI and ex-con, Colleen Hayes, learns that a local neo-Nazi group are talking about shooting the mayor, she thinks it’s just another rumor—until her source, a humble street newspaper vendor, winds up in SF General, beaten to a pulp. To add to ...

    Bad Scene is an enjoyable read that captures the imagination of mystery and thriller readers—and ...Bookreporter
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Broken Genius
    Broken Genius by Drew Murray
    Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s Missing You and James Patterson’s Invisible In 2011, Will Parker, the young prodigy CEO of a big tech company makes a coding mistake that costs a college student her life. To assuage his guilt, Will pursues a career in the FBI Cyber Division. Now, Special Agent ...

    Will Parker, a genius with considerable baggage and even more wealth, works for the FBI. ...Charlaine Harris, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Bucharest Dossier
    The Bucharest Dossier by William Maz
    Bill Hefflin is a man apart—apart from life, apart from his homeland, apart from love At the start of the 1989 uprising in Romania, CIA analyst Bill Hefflin—a disillusioned Romanian expat—arrives in Bucharest at the insistence of his KGB asset, code-named Boris. As Hefflin becomes embroiled in an uprising that ...

    The Bucharest Dossier is compulsively readable . . . William Maz has written a wrenching, ...F. Paul Wilson, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Disappeared
    Disappeared by Bonnar Spring
    These two sisters are about to be permanently “disappeared” Julie Welch’s sister, Fay Lariviere, disappears from their hotel in Morocco. Although she leaves a note that she’ll be back in two days, Fay doesn’t return. Julie’s anger shifts to worry—and to fear when she discovers a stalker. Then, an attack meant for ...

  • Fire and Vengeance
    Fire and Vengeance by Robert McCaw
    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke Having killed his father’s nemesis and gotten away with it, Hilo, Hawaiʻi Chief Detective Koa Kāne, is not your ordinary cop. Estranged from his younger brother, who has been convicted of multiple crimes, he is not from a typical law enforcement ...

    Moves with volcanic force to a heartfelt, gripping conclusion. Rick Mofina, USA Today best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Last Redemption (Rick Cahill Novel #8)
    Last Redemption (Rick Cahill Novel #8) by Matt Coyle
    Anthony, Shamus, and Lefty Award-winning Author Will Rick Cahill survive an insidious disease long enough to see his first-born child—or will sadistic killers murder him first? Rick Cahill is finally living a settled, happy life. His fiancée, Leah Landingham, is pregnant with their first child and he is doing PI work that ...

    Matt Coyle is one of the finest PI authors in the business. Last Redemption proves it. ...Bruce Robert Coffin, award-winning author of the Detective Byron Mysteries
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Murder at Greysbridge
    Murder at Greysbridge by Andrea Carter
    Perfect for fans of character driven mysteries with a powerful sense of place Being adapted for a television crime series Summer has arrived in Inishowen and solicitor Benedicta (Ben) O’Keeffe is greatly tempted by a job offer from a law firm in America. Yet before making any life-changing decisions, there is her ...

    [Murder at Greysbridge] is truly a perfect choice for fans of character-driven mysteries set in ...Suspense Magazine
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Necklace
    The Necklace by Matt Witten
    The clock ticks down in a heart-pounding crusade for justice Susan Lentigo’s daughter was murdered twenty years ago—and now, at long last, this small-town waitress sets out on a road trip all the way from Upstate New York to North Dakota to witness the killer’s execution. On her journey she discovers shocking ...

    The Necklace’s brave, truly unforgettable heroine grabbed my heart  . . . This compelling, powerful ...Lee Goldberg, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • OC
    The OC by D. P. Lyle
    Thrill-a-minute crime fiction—infused with wry humor Restaurant owner and former professional baseball player Jake Longly is hoping for a few weeks of fun with Nicole Jamison in the warm Orange County, CA sun—The OC, baby. After that, they’ll be on their way to LA for the filming of Nicole’s sure-to-be-a-hit screenplay. On ...

    [The OC is a] witty, charming, and exciting crime story that rockets to a blood-chilling ...Lee Goldberg, #1 New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Paradise Cove
    Paradise Cove by Davin Goodwin
    Every day is paradise on Bonaire—until something unexpected washes ashore On the laid-back island of Bonaire, every day is paradise until a seaweed-entangled human leg washes ashore. Combing the beach, retired cop Roscoe Conklin examines the scene and quickly determines that the leg belongs to the nephew of a close friend. The ...

  • Shadow Music
    Shadow Music by Helaine Mario
    Overcoming loss—finding the courage to move on—trying to stay alive Late in the Cold War, a young woman escapes from Communist Hungary, vanishing into the night with a priceless painting and a baby girl—setting events in motion from a decades-old secret that will change lives for generations to come. Many years later, ...

    Mario has once again hit all the right notes with Shadow Music, drawing the reader ...Sandra Brown, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Sinister
    The Sinister by David Putnam
    Bruno Johnson, shaken to his core, but still a formidable force—unrelenting when it comes to saving a child Ex-cop, ex-con Bruno Johnson and his wife Marie hide in plain sight from the law in an upscale L.A. hotel as Bruno heals from a run-in with a brutal outlaw motorcycle gang—and the ...

    Riveting, scary, but with plenty of wit and humanity, author David Putnam brings ex-cop Bruno ...Janet Evanovich, #1 New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Treachery Times Two
    Treachery Times Two by Robert McCaw
    Secret military weapons, saboteurs, a volcanic eruption—and a probe of Chief Detective Koa Kane’s criminal past On Hawaii Island, a volcanic earthquake disrupts an abandoned cemetery—unearthing the body of a woman mutilated by her killer to conceal her identity. The search for her identity leads Hilo Hawaii’s Chief Detective Koa Kane to ...