Coming Soon

  • Broken Genius
    Broken Genius by Drew Murray
    Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s Missing You and James Patterson’s Invisible In 2011, Will Parker, the young prodigy CEO of a big tech company makes a coding mistake that costs a college student her life. To assuage his guilt, Will pursues a career in the FBI Cyber Division. Now, Special Agent ...

    Drew Murray swings for the fences and hits a home run with his debut Broken ...Simon Gervais, international best-selling author of Hunt Them Down
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Diver's Paradise
    Diver's Paradise by Davin Goodwin
    After 25 years on the job, Detective Roscoe Conklin trades his badge for a pair of shorts and sandals and moves to Bonaire, a small island nestled in the southern Caribbean. But the warm water, palm trees, and sunsets are derailed when his long-time police-buddy and friend back home, is ...

    Diver’s Paradise starts off with a bang and never lets up! A fantastic Caribbean mystery that ...Ward Larsen, USA Today best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Fire and Vengeance
    Fire and Vengeance by Robert McCaw
    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke Having killed his father’s nemesis and gotten away with it, Hilo, Hawaiʻi Chief Detective Koa Kāne, is not your ordinary cop. Estranged from his younger brother, who has been convicted of multiple crimes, he is not from a typical law enforcement ...

  • Heartless
    The Heartless by David Putnam
    Former LA County Deputy Bruno Johnson is now a bailiff in the courts having stepped down from his role on the Violent Crimes Team to spend more time with his daughter, Olivia. Bruno fears his job decision may have come too late when he gets a frantic call to extricate ...

    “Not since the heyday of Joseph Wambaugh has an ex-cop brought his street experience to ...Lee Goldberg, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • High Stakes
    High Stakes by John F Dobbyn
    Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva and Steve Berry. An authentic Stradivarius violin turns up in Romania. A Stradivarius is rare enough, but this one is even more special. It is thought to hold the code disclosing the location of a treasure hidden in the fifteenth century. The violin is ...

    John F. Dobbyn is a master storyteller, but a quality equally important to his fiction ...Janet Hutchings, Editor-in-Chief, Ellery Queen’s Mystery Magazine
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Last Scoop
    The Last Scoop by R.G. Belsky
    Clare Carlson is perfect for fans of Sue Grafton’s Kinsey Millhone and Sara Paretsky’s V.I. Warshawski Martin Barlow was TV news director Clare Carlson’s first newspaper editor, a beloved mentor who inspired her career as a journalist. But, since retiring from his newspaper job, he had become a kind of pathetic ...

  • Leonardo Gulag
    The Leonardo Gulag by Kevin Doherty
    Perfect for fans who love the artistry of Daniel Silva and the passion of Greg Iles Stalin’s Russia, 1950. Brilliant young artist Pasha Kalmenov is arrested and sent without trial to a forced-labor camp in the Arctic gulag. This is a camp like no other. Although conditions are harsh and degrading, ...

    [The Leonardo Gulag is] an extraordinary novel with a fresh and unique premise — one ...Steve Berry, New York Times best-selling author
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Lost Tomorrows (Rick Cahill Novel #6)
    Lost Tomorrows (Rick Cahill Novel #6) by Matt Coyle
    A phone call thrusts Rick Cahill’s past and all its tragic consequences into his present. Krista Landingham, his former partner on the Santa Barbara Police Department, is dead. When Rick goes to the funeral in the city where his wife was murdered and where he is seen as guilty for ...

    The twisty plot takes readers down some false trails before reaching the explosive climax. Noir ...Publishers Weekly
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Relentless
    Relentless by Shawn Wilson
    Perfect for fans of police procedurals in the style of Harry Bosch Cherry blossom season is Washington, D.C.’s most beautiful time of the year. But as tourists flock to the city, this year’s festivities are marred by the discovery of the naked body of a young woman floating in the Tidal ...

    “In Relentless, fans of Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch will find a new hero in Brian ...Patricia Gussin, New York Times best-selling author of Come Home
    ▶ READ MORE

  • Rigged
    Rigged by D. P. Lyle
    Perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen and Janet Evanovich First loves are never forgotten. Ever. Certainly not for Tommy “Pancake” Jeffers. His first-kiss, sixth-grade love, Emily, who he has not seen since grammar school, is sliding toward divorce in the artsy Gulf Coast town of Fairhope, Alabama. Longly Investigations has been ...

  • Tie Die
    Tie Die by Max Tomlinson
    Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben’s noir suspense Back in London’s swinging 60s, Steve Cook was teen idol number one. But that changed when a sixteen-year-old fan was found dead in his hotel room bed. Steve’s career came to a crashing halt after he was dumped by his record company and ...

  • Toward the Light
    Toward the Light by Bonnar Spring
    Perfect for readers who appreciate a novel female protagonist, an “everywoman” confronted with an overwhelming moral dilemma and crushing physical danger Luz Concepcion returns to Guatemala to murder Martin Benavides, the man who destroyed her family. Benavides, who rose from insurgent fighter to president, controls a major drug network. Richard Clement became ...

    “Things are not as they seem” may be an overused phrase, but in Toward the ...Patricia Gussin, New York Times best-selling author of Come Home
    ▶ READ MORE